Board of Directors

Six Directors are elected for two-year terms to govern San Francisco Region. The Regional Executive leads the board and is elected annually. Any member may run for the board after gathering 50 signatures from fellow members. Running for the Regional Executive position requires previous tenure as a Director.


Tim Sullivan – Regional Executive

Bill Booth – Director

Greg Hoff – Director

Joe Montana – Director

Peter Phung – Director

Linda Rogaski – Secretary – Director

Blake Tatum – Secretary – Director


History of Board Office Holders Since 1973