Board of Directors

Six Directors are elected for two-year terms to govern San Francisco Region. The Regional Executive leads the board and is elected annually. Any member may run for the board after gathering 50 signatures from fellow members. Running for the Regional Executive position requires previous tenure as a Director.

Current Board of Directors

Gary Pitts – Regional Executive

W (530) 265-2022
gary365@aol.com

Blake Tatum – Secretary – Director

wheel@sfrscca.org

Rod Simmons – Treasurer – Director

simmons@sfrscca.org

Dan Burgoon – Director

dburgoon@sfrscca.org

Clint deWitt- Director

clint@sfrscca.org

R.J. Gordy – Director

rjgordy@sfrscca.org

Barbara McClellan – Director

Barbara@sfrscca.org