Contacts & Chiefs

Below is the contact info for the Chiefs of the volunteers crews. If you know where you want to volunteer, go ahead and contact them directly.

05_may_flagging

Flaggers and Communicators at Sonoma Raceway

Note to Chiefs – if you are in the Region’s printed directory and would like to be included here (or need your contact information updated), please email office@sfrscca.org

Chiefs Directory

Announce

Mike King, Chief – Cell: 408-761-3946 – Email: Mikeking0905@gmail.com

Communications

Rhea Dods, Chief – Cell: 707-326-9095 – Email: rheadods4802@comcast.net

Karen Cook, Asst. Chief – Email: unagikrc@sbcglobal.net

Course Marshals

 Jessica Link, Chief – Email:  Jessieann99@outlook.com

Driver Licensing Steward

Gary Meeker – NORPAC Driver Licensing Chief – Home: 831-475-4130 – E-mail: gary.meeker@att.net

Driver’s School

Kevin Rogers – Email:rogersk@crc.losrios.edu

Emergency

Jeff Olinger, Chief – Cell: 831-901-6798 – Email: jeffoli@charter.net

Flagging & Turn Marshals

Scot Zediker, Chief – Cell: 408-205-2658 – Email: open_top@comcast.net

Grid

Karen Lamm, Chief – Home: 408-379-8137 – Email: kolamm@juno.com

Darlyn Linka-Pettenati, Asst. Chief Laguna Seca – Home: 408-727-3140 – Email: gridqueen@pacbell.net

Paddock Marshal

Vacantazz

Pit Marshals

Vacant

Pointskeepers

Kathie Reisinger – NORPAC Division Pointskeeper – Cell: 415-681-3110 – Email: kathie1429@yahoo.com

SF Region Points – Email: office@sfrscca.org or 888-995-7222 / 530-934-4455

Race Administration

Claire Kelly, Chief – Home: 650-595-2768 – Email: kellyblake40@aol.com

Sound Control

Cornelia Bell, Chief – Email: cmbell2012@gmail.com

Starters

Marcia Ulise, Chief – E-mail: Racebrat@pacbell.net

Stewards

Kevin Cullen – NORPAC Deputy Executive Steward – E-mail: atmdog@hotmail.com

Tech Inspection

Allen Davis, Chief – E-mail:adavis166@sbcglobal.net – Cell: 415-264-5666

Bernie Novak, Asst. Chief – E-mail:bernieranger@sbcglobal.net

Timing & Scoring

Marcy Crawford, Chief    – marcy.crawford@comcast.net

VIP Volunteer Points

Kathie Reisinger – Pointskeeper – Email:kathie1429@yahoo.com – 415-606-5604

Trish James – Points Reimbursements – office@sfrscca.org – 530-934-4455

Worker Awards & VIP Rewards

R.J. Gordy – E-mail:rjgoldstar@sbcglobal.net

Worker Transportation

Vacant