Services

Travel Tech

Travel Tech is a volunteer, in shop/at home scrutineering service for pre-race and purchase inspection of race cars, including newly built cars. Travel Tech Scrutineers are listed below:

Jason Hohmann      Patterson – Central Valley                                        209-620-0559

Morris Hamm          Marin, Sonoma, Napa, Sonoma                              707-738-8860

Phil Munoz              Santa Cruz Area                                                           831-297-2457

Telephone Hours are 6-9 p.m., Monday – Friday, 10 am to 6 pm Saturday/Sunday. Appointments should be made one to two weeks ahead. Travel Techs are a voluntary service by Scrutineers and they may refuse to do them at any time.

Travel Tech charges for multiple cars at one location:

1 car/$10.00 + mileage

2 cars/$9.00 each + 1/2 mileage

3 cars/$8.00 each + 1/3 mileage

4 cars/$7.00 each + 1/4 mileage

5 cars/$6.00 each + 1/5 mileage, etc.

Logbook for new car or re-issue Logbook $30.00 (includes log book) + mileage

Scrutineers may perform out-of-region inspection. Mileage charges will be a maximum of $1.00 per mile and will be set by the inspector. Additional services such as engine or vehicle disassembly will incur additional charges. All charges will be agreed upon prior to initiating the inspection.


Rental Race Car Services

Updated January 2021

Larry Oka Racing Services
Larry Oka – Sunol, CA
925-890-3555 Larryokaracing@gmail.com
www.Larryoka.com
SSM, SMT, SM, ITA, ITX

A+ Racing
Al Angulo – Grass Valley, CA
530-277-6311 Alangulo530@gmail.com
www.ARacing.org
SM, SMT, ITA, ITX

Lesher Motorsports, Inc.
Ryan Lesher – Salinas, CA
831-240-5347 info@leshermotorsports.com
www.Leshermotorsports.com
SM, SMT, ITA, ITX

Bulldog Motorsports LLC
Jason Hohmann – Modesto, CA
209-857-8181 Bulldogmotorsports@hotmail.com
www.Bulldogmotorsport23.com
P1, P2, FE2, SRF3

Cerini Motorsports
John Cerini – Sonoma, CA
707-938-3979 J.Cerini39@gmail.com
SRF, SRF3, SM, Pro Mazda

Off Line Racing
Ali Naimi – Morgan Hill, CA
408-679-7143 Ali@offlineracing.com
www.Offlineracing.com
SM, ITA, ITX, B-Spec

Diamond Level Motorsports
Scott – Roseville, CA
916-801-9728 Scott@DLM17.com
www.DLM17.com
Open Wheeled & Prototypes

AccelRaceTek LLC
Bruce Richardson – Los Gatos, CA
669-232-4844 BRichardson@accelracetek.com
www.Accelracetek.com
P1, P2, FA, SRF, SRF3

CSR Performance
Rick Heer – Rescue, CA
530-672-2629
SRF

HSE Racing
Dave Harriman – San Jose, CA
408-277-0957 Dave@hse.com
sites.google.com/site/hseracing/
SRF, SRF3

Porter Racing
Neil Porter – Merced, CA
209-722-7373 Neil@porterracing.com
www.Porterracing.com
FF, CF, FC

El Dorado Motorsports
Mike Lock – Cameron Park, CA
831-801-6803 Mikeski38@hotmail.com
STL, ITE

Good Times Racing
Ron Carroll & Don Gilio
530-210-3848 Recmotorsports@gmail.com
SM, SME

Sonomoa Valley Racing
Raymond Zanotto – Sonoma
707-328-7709 Info@sonomavalleyracing.com
www.Sonomavalleyracing.com
Spec E30

Dietsch Werks
Vacaville, CA
925-455-1066
www.Dietschwerks.com
Lotus Elise, SM, Boxster S

Dig Motorsports
Jeremy Cuthbertson – Willows, CA
530-605-5150 JCuthbertson48@gmail.com
www.Digmotorsports.net
Mustangs

Bacons Auto Services
Larry Bacon – Novato, CA
415-209-3339 Bfv61@aol.com
FV

Ted Arken
Ted Arken – San Jose, CA
408-286-5060 Ted47dsr@sbcglobal.net
DSR

RA Motorsports
Ron Gayman
925-323-8604
SM/SMT


PHOTOGRAPHY

Ron Cabral
Phone: (408) 614 3534
http://www.rcphotography.net

Chris Poncin
m80ponce@gmail.com

Alex Simonic
flyingalex97@gmail.com