Services

Travel Tech

Travel Tech is a volunteer, in shop/at home scrutineering service for pre-race and purchase inspection of race cars, including newly built cars. Travel Tech Scrutineers are listed below:

Jason Hohmann      Patterson – Central Valley                                        209-620-0559
Jason@bulldogmotorsports.com

Phil Munoz              Santa Cruz Area                                                           831-297-2457
Philm@adcracing.com

Joe Novak              South Bay Area                                                           408-489-1164

Telephone Hours are 6-9 p.m., Monday – Friday, 10 am to 6 pm Saturday/Sunday. Appointments should be made one to two weeks ahead. Travel Techs are a voluntary service by Scrutineers and they may refuse to do them at any time.

Travel Tech charges for multiple cars at one location:

1 car/$10.00 + mileage

2 cars/$9.00 each + 1/2 mileage

3 cars/$8.00 each + 1/3 mileage

4 cars/$7.00 each + 1/4 mileage

5 cars/$6.00 each + 1/5 mileage, etc.

Logbook for new car or re-issue Logbook $30.00 (includes log book) + mileage

Scrutineers may perform out-of-region inspection. Mileage charges will be a maximum of $1.00 per mile and will be set by the inspector. Additional services such as engine or vehicle disassembly will incur additional charges. All charges will be agreed upon prior to initiating the inspection.


Rental Race Car Services

Updated January 2021

Larry Oka Racing Services
Larry Oka – Sunol
925-890-3555 Larryokaracing@gmail.com
www.Larryoka.com
SSM, SMT, SM, ITA, ITX

A+ Racing
Al Angulo – Grass Valley
530-277-6311 Alangulo530@gmail.com
www.ARacing.org
SM, SMT, ITA, ITX

Lesher Motorsports, Inc.
Ryan Lesher – Salinas
831-240-5347 info@leshermotorsports.com
www.Leshermotorsports.com
SM, SMT, ITA, ITX

Bulldog Motorsports LLC
Jason Hohmann – Modesto
209-857-8181 Bulldogmotorsports@hotmail.com
www.Bulldogmotorsport23.com
P1, P2, FE2, SRF3

Cerini Motorsports
John Cerini – Sonoma
707-938-3979 J.Cerini39@gmail.com
SRF, SRF3, SM, Pro Mazda

Off Line Racing
Ali Naimi – Morgan Hill
408-679-7143 Ali@offlineracing.com
www.Offlineracing.com
SM, ITA, ITX, B-Spec

Diamond Level Motorsports
Scott – Roseville
916-801-9728 Scott@DLM17.com
www.DLM17.com
Open Wheeled & Prototypes

AccelRaceTek LLC
Bruce Richardson – Los Gatos
669-232-4844 BRichardson@accelracetek.com
www.Accelracetek.com
P1, P2, FA, SRF, SRF3

CSR Performance
Rick Heer – Rescue
530-672-2629
SRF

HSE Racing
Dave Harriman – San Jose
408-277-0957 Dave@hse.com
sites.google.com/site/hseracing/
SRF, SRF3

Porter Racing
Neil Porter – Merced
209-722-7373 Neil@porterracing.com
www.Porterracing.com
FF, CF, FC

El Dorado Motorsports
Mike Lock – Cameron Park
831-801-6803 Mikeski38@hotmail.com
STL, ITE

Good Times Racing
Ron Carroll & Don Gilio
530-210-3848 Recmotorsports@gmail.com
SM, SME

Sonomoa Valley Racing
Raymond Zanotto – Sonoma
707-328-7709 Info@sonomavalleyracing.com
www.Sonomavalleyracing.com
Spec E30

Dietsch Werks
Vacaville
925-455-1066
www.Dietschwerks.com
Lotus Elise, SM, Boxster S

Dig Motorsports
Jeremy Cuthbertson – Willows
530-605-5150 JCuthbertson48@gmail.com
www.Digmotorsports.net
Mustangs

Bacons Auto Services
Larry Bacon – Novato
415-209-3339 Bfv61@aol.com
FV

Ted Arken
Ted Arken – San Jose
408-286-5060 Ted47dsr@sbcglobal.net
DSR

Angelo Zucchi Motorsports
Angelo Zucchi – Fairfield
707-334-3700 Angelo.Zucchi@gmail.com
DSR

Richard Pryor Camaro Rental
Richard Pryor – Carmel
707-334-3700 Pryor1948@gmail.com
Camaros


PHOTOGRAPHY

Sierra Lacey
foghornstudio@live.com
Phone: 831-233-1193

Chris Poncin
m80ponce@gmail.com
Phone: 916-824-4967

Steve Bohac
sbohac@me.com

Randy Jones
Randy-Jones.smugmug.com
Phone: 707-889-0291

Blake Tatum
sfrwheel@gmail.com
Phone: 209-403-2452