SFR SCCA Solo II – Round 11

November 21st, 2019 by James Chartres

Marina Airport was the site of Round 11 of the SFR SCCA’s Solo II championship series, which was held on October 10, 2019. It was chaired by Ben Martinez and Carole Zepeda, with the course designed by Charlie Davis.

Praneil Prasad led in ST1 in a 2016 Mazda Miata. He was followed by Mack Tsang in a 2010 M3 in second, with David Peterson taking third in a ’16 Mazda MX-5. Peterson was followed by Justin Tsang, Aaron Topal, Paul Tibbals, Bong Soliman, William Stanaway, Daniel Marien, Stu Burgess, Khoa Cao, Syed Ahmed, Briant Hanashiro Marques, Sterling McLane, Legend Brandenburg, Kenneth Neville, Douglas Neville, Mark Valentine and Martin Duran.

Read More in the November Edition of The Wheel —->

  • Posted in Wheel Article
  • Comments Off on SFR SCCA Solo II – Round 11