October 2017

October 20th, 2017 by Sherry Grantz

SFR Solo Nationals Trophy Winners

Join us in congratulating our fellow competitors bringing home awards, jackets and other hardware from the 2017 Tire Rack Solo Nationals. Lots of talent present in the region, so the list is quite long!

2017 Driver of Eminence – Mike Maier  PHOTO
Dick Berger Perseverance Award – Charlie Davis    PHOTO

D Street – 58 Drivers
Mark Scroggs – Champion

Street Touring Ultra – 29 Drivers
Bryan Heitkotter – Champion

B Modified – 12 Drivers
Tom Ellam – Champion (pictured)

A complete list of all trophy winners is in the October issue –>