2019 Solo National Champions & Trophy Winners!

September 7th, 2019 by James Chartres

Congratulations to all the San Franciso Region Solo Champions and Trophy Winners!
San Franciso Region brings home 11 Solo National Championships and 10 additional Trophies. Our Champions are:
Shelly Monfort in Super Street R Ladies
Mike Meyer in D Prepared
Deanne Caraballo in D Prepared Ladies
Matt Ellam in B Modified
Tara Shapowall in Super Street Ladies
Youmna Zalzal in B Street Ladies
Chris Mayfield in Street Touring Ultra
Eileen Blando in Street Touring Ultra Ladies
Bryan Heitkotter in Street Touring Xtreme
Mark Scroggs in C Street
Andy McKee in X Prepared
Trophies were also won by:
Tony Rodriguez
Tom Ellam
Ben Martinez
Erika McKee
Monte Pack
Steve Lau
Justin Moore
Jimmy Au-Yeung
Justin Tsang
Jonathan Stewart
Write up by: Charlie Davis
Photo Credit: Jake Namer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *