2016 Volunteer Awards presented at Annual Banquet

November 7th, 2016 by Sherry Grantz

Board Awards

Tony Tabacco

Sherry Grantz

Chuck Koehler and Crew Photography

Lynne Huntting


Bob and Rhonda Corbitt – Lifetime Achievement

Ron Branam – Illgen Worker of the Year

James Herbst – Race Chairman Award

Kathie Reisinger – Art Perry Award

Jim Rogaski – Regional Executive Award

Les Berry – PIRF Values

Mike Smith – Premier Award of Merit


Special Recognition

Brian McCarthy

Ralph Baldwin

Megan & Glen Anderson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *