2016 Championship Season Concludes with 70 Trophy Winners

October 25th, 2016 by Sherry Grantz

The 2016 SFR Championship Road Racing Series wound up October 21-22 with the final regional at Thunderhill. Points were tabulated, drops were taken, and trophy winners announced at the Annual Awards Banquet on the evening of October 22.

Here’s the full listing of points with trophy winners (trophy winners appear in bold.) Check your totals against the Full listing of every driver – every race to make sure they are correct. Notify the Region Office if you find any discrepancies: office@sfrscca.org.

Congratulations to everyone who completed the season. The 2017 schedule has already been posted so you can plan your next fun, challenging year of racing with SFR.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *