2018-2019 Region Board Candidates

The SFR Board of Directors election will be through online voting on MotorsportReg.com. Three Directors and the Regional Executive will be elected. Online voting will open on October 11 and close on November 5.

The Region Board of Directors consists of the Regional Executive and six Directors. Three members of the Board of Directors are elected for two-year terms in even numbered years, and three members are elected in odd-numbered years.

The candidates are:

Regional Executive

Barbara McClellan


Blake Tatum            David Vodden

Clint deWitt             Cecil Barbee

Jeff Olinger              Seth Reid

Yehia Eissa

Click on the name to view the candidate’s statement:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *