Contacts & Chiefs

Below is the contact info for the Chiefs of the volunteers crews. If you know where you want to volunteer, go ahead and contact them directly.

05_may_flagging

Flaggers and Communicators at Sonoma Raceway

Note to Chiefs – if you are in the Region’s printed directory and would like to be included here (or need your contact information updated), please email the office.

Chiefs Directory

Announcers

Steve Jaroch, Chief – Email: sjaroch@snowcrest.net 

Communications

Rhea Dods, Chief – Cell: 707-326-9095 – Email: rheadods4802@comcast.net

 Dan Burgoon, Asst. Chief – 775-737-4690 – Email: Nevadahunter@icloud.com

Course Marshals

For information, contact Board Liaison:  Dan Burgoon, Asst. Chief – 775-737-4690 – Email: Nevadahunter@icloud.com

Driver Licensing Steward

Gary Meeker – NORPAC Driver Licensing Chief – Home: 831-475-4130 – E-mail: gary.meeker@att.net

Driver’s School

Kevin Rogers – Email:rogersk@crc.losrios.edu

Emergency

Michael Short, Chief – Email: evdispatch@gmail.com

Flagging & Turn Marshals

Scot Zediker, Chief – Email: open_top@comcast.net

Heather Streets, Assistant Chief – Email: hnstreets1989@gmail.com

Bruce Runyan, Assistant Chief – Email: runyanb@attglobal.net

Grid

Karen Lamm, Chief – Home: 408-379-8137

Darlyn Linka-Pettenati, Asst. Chief Laguna Seca – Home: 408-727-3140 – Email: gridqueen@pacbell.net

Membership

Dave Allen, Chief – Home: 408-996-1356 – Email: dallen@sfrscca.com

Paddock Marshal

Cecil Barbee, Chief – 916-983-4256 – Email: folbar@msn.com

Pit Marshals

Jerry Platsis, Chief – Email: jerryplatsis916@gmail.com – 916-806-1159

Michael Joseph, Assistant Chief – Email:racemedics@yahoo.com

Pointskeepers

Kathie Reisinger – NORPAC Division Pointskeeper – Email: kathie1429@yahoo.com – 415-606-5604

SF Region Points – Email: sherry@sfrscca.org – 530-934-4455

Race Administration

Claire Kelly, Chief – Home: 650-595-2768 – Email: kellyblake40@aol.com

Social

Malinda Jaroch, Chief – Home: 530-235-4300

Sound Control

Cornelia Bell, Chief

Starters

Marcia Ulise, Chief – E-mail: Racebrat@pacbell.net

Stewards

John Schmale – NORPAC Deputy Executive Steward – E-mail: johnschmale@comcast.net

Tech Inspection

Allen Davis, Chief – E-mail:adavis166@sbcglobal.net – Cell: 415-264-5666

Bernie Novak, Asst. Chief – E-mail:bernieranger@sbcglobal.net

Timing & Scoring

Chief – TBD

VIP Volunteer Points

Kathie Reisinger – Pointskeeper – Email:kathie1429@yahoo.com – 415-606-5604

Nan Mendes – Points reimbursements – nanmendes@sfrscca.org – 530-934-4455

Worker Awards & VIP Rewards

R.J. Gordy – E-mail:rjgoldstar@sbcglobal.net

Worker Transportation – Laguna Seca & Sonoma

James Herbst, Chief – Email: jameshrbst@gmail.com

Worker Transportation – Thunderhill

Marcy Crawford, Chief – E-mail:marcy.crawford@comcast.net