Contacts & Chiefs

Below is the contact info for the Chiefs of the volunteers crews. If you know where you want to volunteer, go ahead and contact them directly.

05_may_flagging

Flaggers and Communicators at Sonoma Raceway

Note to Chiefs – if you are in the Region’s printed directory and would like to be included here (or need your contact information updated), please email the office.

Chiefs Directory

Announce

Mike King, Chief

Communications

Rhea Dods, Chief – Cell: 707-326-9095 – Email: rheadods4802@comcast.net

Karen Cook, Asst. Chief – Email: unagikrc@sbcglobal.net

Course Marshals

Don Landers, Co-Chief – Email: djlanders@gmail.com

Christopher Linkous, Co-Chief – Email: sonomacal@gmail.com

Driver Licensing Steward

Gary Meeker – NORPAC Driver Licensing Chief – Home: 831-475-4130 –
E-mail: gary.meeker@att.net

Driver’s School

Kevin Rogers – Email:rogersk@crc.losrios.edu

Emergency

Seth Reid, Chief – Email: reidseth@gmail.com

Flagging & Turn Marshals

Scot Zediker, Chief – Email: open_top@comcast.net

Heather Streets, Assistant Chief – Email: hnstreets1989@gmail.com

Bill Harries, Assistant Chief – Email: william.harries@gmail.com

Grid

Karen Lamm, Chief – Home: 408-379-8137

Darlyn Linka-Pettenati, Asst. Chief Laguna Seca – Home: 408-727-3140 – Email: gridqueen@pacbell.net

Paddock Marshal

Cecil Barbee, Chief – 916-983-4256 – Email: folbar@msn.com

Pit Marshals

Jerry Platsis, Chief – Email: jerryplatsis916@gmail.com – 916-806-1159

Michael Joseph, Assistant Chief – Email:racemedics@yahoo.com

Pointskeepers

Kathie Reisinger – NORPAC Division Pointskeeper – Email: kathie1429@yahoo.com – 415 – 681 – 3110

SF Region Points – Email: sherry@sfrscca.org – 530-934-4455

Race Administration

Claire Kelly, Chief – Home: 650-595-2768 – Email: kellyblake40@aol.com

Sound Control

Cornelia Bell, Chief – Email: cmbell2012@gmail.com

Starters

Marcia Ulise, Chief – E-mail: Racebrat@pacbell.net

Stewards

MaryLou Robson – NORPAC Deputy Executive Steward – E-mail: marylourobson@comcast.net

Tech Inspection

Allen Davis, Chief – E-mail:adavis166@sbcglobal.net – Cell: 415-264-5666

Bernie Novak, Asst. Chief – E-mail:bernieranger@sbcglobal.net

Timing & Scoring

Marcy Crawford, Chief  – Email: marcy.crawford@comcast.net

VIP Volunteer Points

Kathie Reisinger – Pointskeeper – Email:kathie1429@yahoo.com – 415-606-5604

Nan Mendes – Points reimbursements – nanmendes@sfrscca.org – 530-934-4455

Worker Awards & VIP Rewards

R.J. Gordy – E-mail:rjgoldstar@sbcglobal.net

Worker Transportation – Thunderhill

Paul Gilbert, Chief